Office Locations

Head Office

100 McLevin Avenue, Unit 4
Scarborough, ON M1B 5K1
Toll Free Tel: +1-866-754-3111
Tel: (416) 754-8116
Fax: (416) 754-4468
Email: muslim@muslimwelfarecentre.com

Office Timing

Monday – Sunday 09:00AM – 05:30PM

Contacts
Shahid A. Khan – Executive Director – skhan57@yahoo.com

Muhammad Rehan – General Manager – rmuhammad@muslimwelfarecentre.com

M. Firaaz Azeez – Manager Special Projects – firaaz@muslimwelfarecentre.com

Food Bank

100 McLevin Avenue, Unit 7
Scarborough, ON M1B 5K1
Tel: 416-335-9994

Food Bank Service Timing

Monday – Thursday 11:00 AM – 04:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM – 04:00 PM

(Please make an appointment before coming to Food Bank)

Mississauga Office & Food Bank

3490 Mavis Road
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T8
Tel: (905) 281-9730
Fax: (905) 281-9596
Contact: Dastagir Bhura
dbhura@muslimwelfarecentre.com

Office Timing

Monday – Sunday 09:00AM – 05:30PM

Food Bank Service Timing

Sunday – Thursday 11:00 AM – 04:00 PM
(Please make an appointment before coming to Food Bank)

Al Abbas Mussallah

3490 Mavis Road
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T8
Tel: (905) 281-9730
Fax: (905) 281-9596
Contact: Imam Azeez Qadri
imam@muslimwelfarecentre.com

Muslim Welfare Home

425 Dundas Street East
Whitby, ON L1N 2J2
Toll Free Tel: +1-866-666-1115
Tel: (905) 665-0424
Fax: (905) 665-1446

Contacts:
Atiya Siddiquei
asiddiquei@muslimwelfarecentre.com

We accept